Barcelona official announcement was rated the best in Europe twice winners make history

Barcelona through the official website announced the good news, the team won the ECA (European Club Association) Club awarded the European Year award.

Barcelona last season's perfect, Liga, King's Cup and Champions League title three majors respectively. This is Barcelona following the 2011 After the second award, since the award was founded in 2010, Barcelona is the only one winning team twice, and it has a history of achievements first.

In addition, last season's European Cup runner-up Dnieper fastest progress award, Arsenal get the best community Contribution Award, Best Achievement Award is attributed to Estonia Tallinn club.

Order Tracking
Sell to us Skype:

Why Choose Us
  • 5 Min. Delivery Guarantee
  • 24 Hours Safe Guarantee
  • Online Customer Service
  • PayPal Safe Payment